Past Programs

2016

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 16, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Woodwinds and Piano
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, April 30, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
A Varied Program
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, May 14, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Betty Oberacker
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, May 28, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Scholarship Winners Concert 1
First United Methodist Church, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, June 4, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Scholarship Winners Concert 2
First United Methodist Church, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, October 8, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Constantine Finehouse
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, October 22, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Fantasies and Waltzes
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, November 5, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Honoring Emil Torick
Trinity Episcopal Church, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, November 19, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hindemith, Chopin, and Liszt
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, December 3, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Music Club Concert
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, December 17, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Holiday Concert and Reception
First United Methodist Church, Santa Barbara CA

2017

Date/Time Event
Saturday, January 14, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Music Club Concert
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, January 28, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Music for Winds and Piano
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
Saturday, February 11, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
William Ramsay Memorial Concert
Hahn Hall, Montecito CA
Saturday, February 25, 2017
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Chopin and Bassett
Faulkner Gallery, Santa Barbara CA
1 2 3 4